Lecturers

Team  Lecturers  |  Visiting Professors  |  Administration

 

Andrzej Ananicz, PhD

Andrzej Ananicz, PhD

1951 - 2017

Adam Balcer, MA

Adam Balcer, MA

balceradam@gmail.com

Irena Bilińska, PhD

Irena Bilińska, PhD

bili@interia.eu

Błażej Brzostek, MA

Błażej Brzostek, MA

b.brzostek@uw.edu.pl

Andrzej Buczyński, MA

Andrzej Buczyński, MA

a.buczynski@uw.edu.pl

dr hab. Joanna Gierowska-Kałłaur

dr hab. Joanna Gierowska-Kałłaur

j.gierowska-kallaur@uw.edu.pl

Rigels Halili, PhD

Rigels Halili, PhD

r.halili@uw.edu.pl

prof. Aleksandra Hnatiuk

prof. Aleksandra Hnatiuk

ola.hnatiuk@gmail.com

dr hab. Kazimierz Jurczak

dr hab. Kazimierz Jurczak

kajurczak@ue.edu.pl

David Kolbaia, PhD

David Kolbaia, PhD

d.kolbaia@uw.edu.pl

dr hab. Mariusz Kowalski

dr hab. Mariusz Kowalski

mar.kow@twarda.pan.pl

Jerzy Kozakiewicz, PhD

Jerzy Kozakiewicz, PhD

jerzy.kozakiewicz@wp.pl Centre for East European Studies former lecturer

Col. Tadeusz Krząstek

Col. Tadeusz Krząstek

tadeok@onet.eu

Dariusz Maciak, PhD

Dariusz Maciak, PhD

d.k.maciak@uw.edu.pl

Jan Malicki, dr h.c.

Jan Malicki, dr h.c.

studium@uw.edu.pl

Marek Menkiszak, MA

Marek Menkiszak, MA

marek.menkiszak@osw.waw.pl

Witold Rodkiewicz, PhD

Witold Rodkiewicz, PhD

witold.rodkiewicz@osw.waw.pl

Wiktor Ross, PhD

Wiktor Ross, PhD

wross@o2.pl

Jerzy Targalski, PhD

Jerzy Targalski, PhD

darski13@wp.pl

dr hab. Andrei Vardomatski

dr hab. Andrei Vardomatski

a.vardomatski@gmail.com

Ludwika Włodek, PhD

Ludwika Włodek, PhD

ludwika.wlodek@uw.edu.pl

Kazimierz Wóycicki, PhD

Kazimierz Wóycicki, PhD

kazwoy@gmail.com

prof. Leszek Zasztowt

prof. Leszek Zasztowt

zasztowtles@poczta.onet.pl

prof. Andrzej Żbikowski

prof. Andrzej Żbikowski

azbikowski@jhi.pl